On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 04/10/2014

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Fur Cups For TeethICUfcft
Lykke LiI'm Good Im GoneYouth Novels
Bonde Do RoleJabuticabaMelo Do Tabaco
Major LazerGet FreeFree The Universe
Panther GodOrangesGolden Changes*
JonathanSensitive InstrumentalA Perfect Storm
RJD2Behold, Numbers!More Is Than Isn't
The BlowI Tell Myself EverythingThe Blow*
Ice Cream Mission To MarsBlast OffIce Cream Mission To Mars*
Paul BasicLost SightTransient Horizons*
People Like UsOnce A Pun A TimeDon't Think Right, It's All Twice*
Staff Benda BilliPoliomeliteTres Tres Fort
Juana MolinaDe Algun Instinto AnimalWed 21*
The SpeakersUn Sueno MagicoEn El Maravilloso Mundo*
MalachaiThe LoveBeyond Ugly*
Screaming FemalesExtinction*
CultsHigh RoadStatic*
LemuriaPaint The YouthThe Distance Is So Big*
Hutton School ChoirDon't Drink and DriveClassroom Projects*
Khiara ArbyTarabTimbuktu Tarab*
PlugBack On TimeBack On Time
Little DragonParis*
Diego GarciaThoughts of YouParadise*
Lykke LiLove Me like I'm Not Made Of Stone*
Lykke LiLove Out Of LustWounded Rhymes
Dustin WongTall Call Cold SunMediation Of Ecstatic Energy*
tUnE-yArDsWait For A Minute*
Nightmares On WaxMorseCarboot Soul*
Bad News From HoustonStone juiceIn The Valley Of The Cloud Builer
BassnectarPing PongVava Voom
The Multiple Catknow past, know futurethe return of the multiple cat*
The Multiple CatVampire Bats/ Mall Ratsthe return of the multiple cat*
DeerhunterNeon JunkyardMonomania
School of Radiant LivingGrey and blueSchool Of Radiant Living*
Pure Bathing CultureEver GreenerMoon Tides
CocoRosieLemonadeGrey Oceans
IslandsDeath DriveSki Mask

with your hosts: Jeff & Christine