On Air

Say Whats Radio playlist for 10/07/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Minus the BearLies and EyesInfinity Overhead
DeftonesChangeWhite Pony
Bandits of the Acoustic RevolutionThe Provide the Paint...A Call to Arms
Less Than JakeDopemanLosing Streak
AFIHearts Frozen Solid...Short Music for Short People
P.L.M.B.SpadesTell Yer God We're Here
Screeching WeaselDingbat
NirvanaI Hate Myself And I Want to DieB Side
Dick Richards & King BurgerCrazy
Foster the PeopleHoudiniTorches
Michael JacksonBadBad
Atlas GeniusTrojansWhen it was Now
JapandriodsYounger UsCelebration Rock
Green DayWelcome to ParadiseDookie
Midnight SyndicateGrisly Reminder
Old Saws510
Death Cab for CutieWe Looked Like GiantsTransatlantism
GlassjawOxycodoneB Side
Rudimentary PeniThe Evil Clergyman
Circa SurviveLiving TogetherOn Letting Go
Broken BellsThe Ghost InsideBroken Bells
The Cave SingersDancing on our Graves