On Air

Long Island Sound playlist for 06/20/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)LabelLink
Dawg Star CompromizeDeep Ellum BluesLive 2-8-12 Dead Of Winter 4N/A
Free Grass UnionBuy That TicketCirclesself-release (local)
KC & LovedropsSummer AfternoonBradstock Platinum Party 2010N/A
NethergateNumbNethergateself-release (local)
ReckoningStatesboro BluesLive @ Gathering Of The Vibes 2009N/A
Susan BachTruck Driving CowboyIn Mashes Sandsself-release (local)
Susan BachWild DesireIn Mashes Sandsself-release (local)
Martini GardenMeaning Of Rock & RollGive A Little Loveself-release (local)www.martinigarden.com
Martini GardenMartini BeachGive A Little Loveself-release (local)
Martini GardenMidasGive A Little Loveself-release (local)
Martini GardenGive A Little Love,Made To Travel On,In Love,I'm In Love With You,Martini BeachLive in studio 6-20-13*N/A
Martini GardenMore Fish In The Sea,Moonlight,That's The Moment,We Say Forever,CompleteLive in studio 6-20-13*N/A
Martini GardenYou Can SayGive A Little Loveself-release (local)

Jerry D filling in. Phone interview with Rich Rivkin and performing live was Martini Garden