On Air

No Apologies playlist for 03/22/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Charles IvesCountry Band MarchOld Songs Dereanged
Anthony BraxtonHalf NelsonSolo Milano 1979
LowPlastic CupThe Invisible Way*
NicoJanitor Of LunacyDesertshore
Robyn HitchcockStupefiedLove From London*
Helado NegroLentamenteInvisible Life*
SubsonicsToo DamagedIn The Black Spot*
Chelsea Light MovingGroovy And LindaChelsea Light Moving*
Marilyn Crispell, Peter Brotzmann, Hamid DraleHyperion 1Hyperion*
Mitchell Froom w. M. DoughtyThe BunnyDopamine
Everything EverythingTorso Of The WeekCough Cough EP*
PrinceLittle Red Corvette mix12"
MatmosTeen Paramount RomanceThe Marriage Of True Minds*
MatmosJust WavesThe Ganzfield EP*
MaterialIntro suite6-13-04 Manchester, TN-Bonaroo
Laurie SpiegelDrumsThe Expanding Universe*
Ballake' SissokoBoubalakaAt Peace*
Bebo Valdes & Javier ColinaAmericana2003
Bebo ValdesDescarga Del BeboMucho Sabor
janka NabayTo Ma YaRadioclit Presents: The Sound Of Club Secousse Vol.1*
Nick Cave & The Bad SeedsFinishing Jubilee StreetPush The Sky Away*
My Bloody ValentineSoon2-10-13 Tokyo*
Yo La TengoStupid ThingsFade*
FinalRound Our BodiesOne
David BrombergDon't Let Your Deal Go Down MedlyNew York City 1982
David BrombergSharonYou Should See The Rest Of The Band
Duke EllingtonThe MoocheEarly Ellington
Lee AllenRockin' At Cosimo''sThe Cosimo Matassa Story
Roy Baldhead ByrdRockin' With FesThe Cosimo Matassa Story
David BrombergMy Own House-Hangman's ReelMy Own House
T Bone BurnettWelcome Home, Mr. LewisBehind The Trap Door