On Air

Say Whats Radio playlist for 03/04/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The RippersI'm Going Out of ControlThe Devil You Know*
Thee OopsHappy CharlieHappy Charlie*
Streetlight ManifestoA Better Place, A Better TimeEverything Goes Numb
RancidI Wanna RiotPunk-O-Rama
Big D and the Kids TableEvil Girl/Angry GirlThe Gypsy Hill LP
Less Than JakeNervous in the AlleyHello Rockview
The Arrogant Sons of Bitches1-800-ALARM-METhree Cheers for Disappointment
The FlatlinersMastering the World's Smallest ViolinThe Great Awake
P.L.M.B.Fluorescent ShadowTell Yer God We're Here*
Catch 22Sick and SadKeasbey Nights
Operation IvyRoom Without a WindowOperation Ivy
The Presidents Of The United StatesWe're Not Gonna Make ItThe Presidents of the United States of America
RehasherSinkingOff Key Melodies
BookstoreSweet DayBookstore
Death From Above 1979Turn it OutYou're a Woman, I'm a Machine
Fucked UpQueen of HeartsDavid Comes to Life
The Mars VoltaCicatriz E.S.P.De-Loused in the Comatorium
IceageAwakeYou're Nothing*
Anthony GreenDear ChildAvalon
WoodsIt Ain't EasyBend Beyond*
The BeatlesFor No OneRevolver
Built to SpillThe PlanKeep it Like a Secret
Lust for YouthIt's YouGrowing Seeds*
Elliott SmithRose ParadeEither/Or
Code Orange KidsFlowermouh (The Leech)Life is Love // Return to Dust*
GlassjawBlack NurseColoring Book EP
Diamond YouthCannonballOrange*
Green DayBasket CaseDookie
Grizzly BearSpeak in RoundsShields*
JawboxSavoryFor Your Own Special Sweetheart

Just a show