On Air

The Nick Show playlist for 01/22/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Lord Huronill be back one daylonesome dreams*
Saving the foxa thousand ciggerettesjust like you*
Dope bodyout of my mindNatural history*
Reptile youthBe my yoko onoreptile youth*
seaponyfollowfalling*hardly art
Maia Vidalthe waltz of the tick tock of timegod is my bike*
SXOTake up armsCats in heat*
Lampsan irrational fear of sailorsunder the water under the ground*
Ken Stringfellowodorless colorless tastelessDanzig in the moonlight*
Dum Dum Girlsi got nothingend of daze*
Slam Dunkda dundawelcome to miami*
Sera CahoonerumpshakerDear Creek Canyon*
Dinasaur Jrstick a toe inI Bet on Sky*
Dirty Projectorsabout to die*
elephant talk
ty segallthank god for the sinnerstwins*
black moth super raimbowpsychic love damagecobra juicy*
Subsonicstoo damagedin the black spot*
Ra Ra RiotBeta Love*
Bogan Viamannywait up*
scott and charlenes weddingfootscray stationPara Vista Social Club*
BroadcastCollatina is commingBerberian Sound Studio*
social studiesthink of the seadeveloper*
Bubbly mommy guncoyote faintingsand roses*
the spiralslong road outThe Spyrals*
DZ06Moor as uncleit is rain in my face*