On Air

Hectic Electric playlist for 12/09/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Phil CollinsIn The Air Tonight (Chris Parion Remix)*
Inner LifeAin't No Mountain High Enough (Whitenoize Remix)*
Kill The NoiseBlack Magic Pt 2*
Eric PrydzEvery Day (Eric C Remix)*
Chase & StatusBig Man Ft. Liam Bailey*
WilkinsonNeed to Know Ft. Iman*
MONSTAHoldin On (Skrillex & Nero Remix)*
Excision & DatsikDeviance [Dirtyphonics Remix]*
PendulumWitchcraft (Netsky Remix)
DirtyphonicsDIRTY (Metrik Remix)*
Careless Whispers (Marcello's Edit)*
Alex DragonovLIVE SETLIVE*undrgrndsound
DVNO (Kids at the Bar Remix)Justice*
Chronicles Of A Fallen Love (Original Mix)Bloody Beatroots & Greta Svabo Bech*
KaskadeLLove (Dada Life Remix)*
KasakdeAngel On My Shoulder (Nicky Romero Mix)*
James Harren RemixTurn It Down Vs. Cannonball*
Gregor Salto Vs. Franky Rizard*
Serenity (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)*
Truffle PigTommy Trash*
Kick It Ft. ZomboyDirtyloud*
Nicky Romero & Fedde Le GrandSparks (Turn Off Your Mind) (Jochen Miller Remix)*
Thomas GoldFeel Again*
D RamirezTease Machine (Original Mix)*

One hour of the freshest, newest electronic and the second packed with Local Talent!