On Air

Robot Radio playlist for 09/18/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Music TapesTakeshi and ElijaMarys Voice*
The PsychedI'm PsychedThe Psyched*
Thee Oh SeesSo NicePutrifiers II*
Thee Oh SeesPutrifiers IIPutrifiers II*
FantasmesPlay it WrongRedness Moon*
FantasmesDance In The ShadowsRedness Moon*
ZulusBy Night and SpearZulus*
Country Joe and The FishMagoo
Country Joe and The FishRock Coast Line
The BabiesRun Me OverThe Babies
Dinosaur JrTarpitYou're Living All Over Me
Dinosaur JrSludgefeastYou're Living All Over Me
Lower DensBrainsNootropics*
Bear HandsCamel ConventionBurning Bush Supper Club
Bear HandsTall TreesBurning Bush Supper Club
Fred FrithImage In An Atom
The IntelligenceReading and Writing about PartyingEverybody's Got it easy but me*
Ariel PinkOnly In My DreamsMature Themes*
FIDLARNo WavesNo Waves/No Ass 7"*
PavementSilence KitCrooked Rain Crooked Rain
PavementStop BreathingCrooked Rain Crooked Rain LA's Desert Origins
White FenceDown PnxFamily Perfume*
White FenceIt Will Never BeFamily Perfume*
DIIVHow Long Have YOu KnownOshin*
HologramsChasing My MindHolograms*
Velvet UndergroundVenus In FursVelvet Underground And Nico
CoachwhipsYou Gonna Get ItBangers vs Fuckers
WoodsDeath RattlesAt Echo Lake
Dirty ProjectorsSwing Lo MagellanSwing Lo Magellan
King Tuff
Live Fast Die
Shining TwinsCum Play With Us