On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 05/17/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Miiike SnowEnter The Jokers LairHappy To You*
Diplo/TripledoubleGood To Be HomeMeditation
Jamie LidellMultiply (Gonzales Remix)Multiply Remixes
Prolyphic and ReanimatorSalt (Instrumental)Artist Goes Pop Single
Miiike SnowAnimalMiiike Snow
Toro y MoiGirl ProblemsJune 2009*
Hot Hot HeatBandagesMake Up The Breakdown
The Ramblin' AmbassadorsMeat SweatsRamble On*
Spinto BandTake ItShy Pursuits*
Cate Le BonCyrkCyrk*
Sonic Youth100%Dirtyrequest
Bromhead's JacketWhat Ifs and MaybesDits From The Community
School of Seven BellsILU (Phantogram Remix)Heart Is Strange
OrcasArrow DrawnOrcas*
Blasted CanyonHoly Geometry2nd Place*
BattlesIce Cream w/ Matias Aguayo (Gang Gang Dance Remix)Gloss Drop Remixes*
Old Time RelijunA Wild HarvestCatharsis In Crisis
The Dirty ProjectorsGimmie Gimmie GimmieRise Above
Roots ManuvaDo Nah Bodda MiSlime and Reason
Light AsylumPope Will RollLight Asylum*
Is/IsBomb MeIII*
Marco BeneventoThis Is How It Goes (Instrumental)This Is How It Goes*
Peter ProjectThe Same Obnoxious TiePeter Project
YeasayerMadder Red (Hermanos Inglesos Remix)
Miiike SnowBack & Blue (Savage Skulls remix)
DiploExpress Yourself feat Nicky Da BExpress Yourself
Slavic Soul PartyGet It How You LiveTaketron
Wake Up!The QueenWake Up!*
The Bad PlusIron ManGive
Le LoupBreathing RaptureThe Throne of The Third Heaven of...
Yann TiersenForgive MeSkyline*
The KillsPots and PansBlood Pressures
The KillsThe Last GoodbyeThe Last Goodbye*
Belle and SebastianJudy Is A Dick SlapPush Barman To Open Old Wounds
CornershopWhat Did The Hippie Have in His Bag?Urban Turban*
BrownoutI Won't LieOozy*
Asteroids Galaxy TourGhost In My HeadOut Of Frequency*
Rainbow ArabiaOmar KThe Basta
Matias AguayoDesde RusiaAy Ay AY
AuSolid GoldBoth Lights*

big sleeper