On Air

Bob Duffy playlist for 03/31/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Matthew SweetSick of Myself100% Fun
Pete Droge & the SinnersBrakemanFind A Door
RancidTime BombAnd Out Come the Wolves
OwsleyUncle John's FarmOwsley
Trey AnastasioShineShine
Rhett MillerHoverThe Instigator
SqueezeThe Wrong Side of the MoonArgybargy
The HopsI Look at Ur EyesWon't It Be Fun*
XTCWounded HorseWasp Star
SpectralsLuck Is There to be PushedBad Penny*
Otis ReddingAtlantic Rhythm & BluesMr. Pitiful
2nuThis Is PonderousThis Is Ponderous EP
10ccHead RoomHow Dare You!
Said the WhaleWe Are 1980Little Mountain*
Peter Bjorn & JohnParis 2004Writer's Block
The Mendoza LineBaby, I Know What You're ThinkingWe're All In This Alone
WhisperlightsThe CaveSurfaces*
Fountains of WayneHung Up On YouWelcome Interstate Managers
The MonkeesNine Times Blue
Graham ParkerGet Started, Start A FireThe Mona Lisa's Sister
Python Lee JacksonIn A Broken Dream
BadfingerTake It AllStraight Up
Golden SmogWon't Be Coming HomeDown By the Old Mainstream
GingerKeep Looking BackFar Out
The Milk & Honey BandThat Ain't RightIn Colour
Michelle ShockedEddieKind Hearted Woman
Ryan ShawDo the 45This Is Ryan Shaw
Martin PageIn the House of Stone & LightFrom the House of Stone & Light
John MellencampTeardrops Will FallTrouble No More
The GodfathersAnother YouMore Songs About Love & Hate
The KinksMoving PicturesLow Budget
Livin IS Good
Henry McCulloughBelfast To BostonUnfinished Business*

With more than 30 years at WUSB, Bob Duffy is still searching for the perfect pop song.