On Air

The Bayou playlist for 10/13/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
R.E.M.Welcome to the OccupationDocument
Fools GoldWild WindowLeave No Trace*
Future IslandsBefore the BridgeOn the Water*
The Ocean BlueBallerina Out of ControlCerulean
Pearly Gate MusicBig EscapePearly Gate Music
We BarbariansHeadspaceHeadspace EP*
WilcoDawn On MeThe Whole Love*
The CureFriday I'm In Love
The New PornographersYour Hands (Together)Together
The RavynsRaised On RadioFast Times at Ridgemont High
Ra Ra RiotToo Too FastThe Rhumb Line
MGMTElectric FeelOracular Spectacular
YesayerAmbling Alp
Broken BellsTrap DoorsBroken Bells

Angelo filling in