Suburban Hymns playlist for 05/04/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Beastie BoysGroove HolmesCheck Your Head
DJ Ztrip & DJ PNo TitleUneasy Listening
Beastie BoysMultilateral Nuclear DisarmamentHot Sauce Committee Part Two*
Beastie BoysLee Majors Come AgainHot Sauce Committee Part Two*
TV On The RadioRepetitionNine Types*
RadioheadSeperatorThe King of Limbs*
The CarsSad Songsingle*
They might Be GiantsCan't Keep Johnny DownJoin Us-EP*
Fleet FoxesLorelaiHelplessness Blues*
Matt Pond PASpring FawnSpring Fools-EP*
J MascisNot EnoughSeveral Shades of Why*
Birds of AvalonRoad To OsloBirds of Avalon*
QueensrycheEyes of A StrangerOperation:Mindcrime
SoundgardenBlack RainBlack Rain-single
Sonic RevolutionGoing UnderFiction*
Sonic RevolutionWhen It RainsFiction*
Sonic RevolutionStep AwayThe Sonic Revolution
Judas PriestFreewheel BurningDefenders of the Faith
Sonic RevolutionA Day in the LifePower Failure
Sonic RevolutionPower FailurePower Failure
Sonic RevolutionThe Man and the KingFiction*
Ozzy OsbourneFlying High AgainDiary of a Madman
Iron MaidenHallowed Be Thy NameNumber of the Beast
Sonic RevolutionKick Murder SquadFiction*
Sonic RevolutionLove is the PlanFiction*
AnthraxIndiansAmong the Living
MetallicaDisposable HerosMaster of Puppets

Special Guest Nick Parisi of The Sonic Revolution